K: Seven Stories reveals trailer and films’ premieres

King Records revealed a short trailer for K: Seven Stories project. The video previews angela's theme song "Seven Stories".


Moreover, the premiere dates were announced for all 6 films, while the project will start running from July 2018. Specifically:

Episode 1 R:B ~Blaze~ premieres on July 7

Episode 2 SIDE:BLUE ~Tenrō no Gotoku (Like Sirius) premieres on August 4

Episode 3 SIDE:GREEN ~Uwagaki Sekai~ (The Overwritten World) premieres on September 1

Episode 4 Lost Small World ~Ori no Mukō ni (To the Other Side of the Cage) premieres on October 6

Episode 5 Memory of Red ~BURN~ premieres on November 3

Episode 6 Circle Vision ~Nameless Song~ premieres on December 1

Alongside each episode, a spinoff movie titled The Idol K will screen.

K: Memory of Red is a title of a manga in the franchise, while K SIDE: BLUE, K: SIDE: GREEN and K: R: B are titles of novels. The K-Lost Small World- is manga and novel, while the Idol K is a parody book that imagines the characters as idols.

The first K anime series aired in 2012, while K: Missing Kings film followed in 2014 as a sequel. The second anime series titled K: Return of Kings was a sequel of the first season and was released in 2015.


Source: animenewsnetwork.com