Have you ever thought, that once you open your eyes there will be a world about Anime? A team of chosen children gathered to make that dream come true. The outcome...Greek Otaku Radio...The first Anime Radio in Greece!

People with different tastes, but with a common interest, came together for the first time in 2013 in order to create a daily life full of Anime, your favourite Japanese music and Live Shows for every different taste. Now, G.O. Radio (Greek Otaku Radio) has matured, aiming to promote the Japanese culture to the Greek audience. The members of the station decided to move on to greater aspirations and bring even more exclusive content to Japanese music fans, events and collaborations with everyone sharing their passion for Japanese culture.

With expanded subject matter of Live shows and articles, not only every Greek Otaku has a home of his own, but also lovers of games, fantasy literature and Korean music will find what suits them!

You can find us on the Japanese Embassy’s website here: http://www.gr.emb-japan.go.jp/portal/gr/relations/organismoi.htm

General Director Greek Otaku Radio                                         Email Contact Greek Otaku Radio                          

Anastasios Ntapadas                                                                         info@goradio.gr


Press Manager Thessaloniki                                                         Find us on:

Anneta Imprisimi                                                                               Facebook 


Press Manager Cyprus                                                                    Instagram 

Troodia Christofidou                                                                         YouTube Channel 


Website Manager

Mary Papapouliou


Social Media Manager

Mary Papapouliou


YouTube Manager

Orestis Bardopoulos


Radio Producers Greek Otaku Radio

Anastasios Ntapantas              Giannis Vasilopoulos               Linda Antonopoulou                 Troodia Christofidou    

Anna Christaki                           Dionisia Lampadariou             Maria Koutsikopoulou              Christos Katsiadas               

Andreas Tsavtaridis                  Eleftheria Reppa                      Michalis Trigonis                        Chrysiida Chrysafi 

Anneta Imprisimi                      Evdokia Tze                               Orestis Bardopoulos

Vlassis Tsiamas                         Ioanna Polatidou                      Panos Petropoulos

Georgia Bardopoulou​              Kostas Kormpakis                    Paschalis Tasoudis